Why I Stand For What I Stand For!

E.T.P.

Adolf Hitler - we need another one!Adolf Hitler – we need another one!

I’m going to explain a few things here in relatively simple terms, so anyone who is confused or wondering what motivates me can refer to this article.

What Sort Of Society Do I Want To Live In?

I want to live in a society among my own kind, meaning my own race. I do not want to live among those of other races because they are not of my blood and do not share a common world view and basic morality with my race – the White Aryan race. Different breeds (races) of humans are different, and for that reason alone it should make sense to anyone with a thinking brain to keep them separate. Now, despite the fact that there are plenty of arsehole Whites around the place, I’d still a million times over prefer to live with them than non-whites. As for all the Whites…

View original post 802 more words

Leave a Reply

