The Holocaust: Biggest PSYOPS in All History!

News For The Blind

ARROGANT JEWS ISRAELIS XPRT

You know something? The more I think about the astounding amount of sheer BS Jewry has forced down this planet’s throat, the more furious I become.

If you’re just a casual kind of person who landed on my site out-of-the-blue, you probably think I’m a wacko of some sort. Sure, I may get kind of wacky at times, but believe me, if I didn’t, I might go seriously gonzo and do something really bad I might regret. So, I learned long ago just to laugh the BS off. Sometimes you got to go with the flow, as they might say.

Basically, we have a race/religion/whatever the flock people living on the planet who are quite willing to lie their asses off for their own racial and geopolitical agendas. They don’t care if it’s a bunch of lying BS or not. They’ve really been running a huge PSYOPSon the White race’s head to insure…

View original post 517 more words

2 thoughts on “The Holocaust: Biggest PSYOPS in All History!

Leave a Reply

